## **BRAINSEED INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL**

A unit of Gyan Foundation and Welfare Trust CBSE Curriculum | Reg. No.IV/25/2019

## Parent Teacher Association AY 2024-25

Sr No	Designation	Name of the Member
1	President	Dr Rajani Chaudhary
2	Vice-President	Dr G D Verma
3	Secretary	Mr Nikhil Gupta
4.	Joint Secretary	Dr Amit Patel
5	Joint Secretary	Ms Vertika Nagar
6	Treasurer	Mr Sanjay Singh
7	Member (Teacher-PP)	Ms Nafees Fatima
8	Member (Teacher Gr-I)	Ms Innama Fatima
9	Member (Teacher Gr-II)	Ms Akansha Dhawan
10	Member (Teacher Gr-III)	Ms Vartika Patel
11	Member (Teacher Gr-IV)	Ms Geetanjali Sharma
12	Member (Teacher Gr V)	Ms Shamama Zaidi
13	Member (Teacher Gr VI)	Ms Deshna Agnihotri
14	Member (Teacher Gr VII)	Mr Shivam Sahu
15	Member (Teacher Gr VIII)	Ms Raksha Tripathi
16	Member (Parent-PP)	Dr Amrita
17	Member (Parent Gr-I)	Mr Manish Sharma
18	Member (Parent Gr-II)	Dr Pankaj
19	Member (Parent Gr-III)	Dr Mukesh
20	Member (Parent Gr-IV)	Dr Ashutosh
21	Member (Parent Gr-V)	Ms Neelam Singh
22	Member (Parent Gr-VI)	
23	Member (Parent Gr-VII)	Ms Stuti Singh
24	Member (Parent Gr-VIII)	Mr Lal Chandra Ms Sushma Pathak

Brainseed International School

Principal

**Prainseed International School** 

Bihrojpur, Post Surapur, Tehsil-Tanda, Dist. Ambedkar Nagar, U.P - 224227





AL oI

H

AB



